new
Web
Move User to Inactive
You can now revoke a user's NetGym access quickly without needing to remove them from your scheduling system.
To make a user profile inactive:
- Go to Settings > Users
- Click on the ... menu
- Select "move to inactive"
- Confirm (and if needed, open assigned subs)
Restrictions/Warnings:
- If the user is an approved sub for any future classes, you will be prompted to reopen those requests before moving forward.
- You can only move users to inactive who are a lower role than you
NOTE: With this update, we've also renamed "pending invite" to "not yet invited" for clarity.

